Contact us

Product and Project Press Releases should be sent by Email to Alexander Arnold at: alexander@aceindustrymag.com or by post to:

Suite 15 Innovation House
Discovery Park
Ramsgate road
Sandwich
Kent
CT13 9FD

Telephone: 01304 806039

Editor In Chief Antony Holter antony@aceindustrymag.com
Publishing Director Gabrielle Herrera gabrielle@aceindustrymag.com
Business Manager Josh Holmes josh@mhmagazine.co.uk
Studio Designer Sarah Johnson sarah@mhmagazine.co.uk
Publishing Director Martin Holmes martin@mhmagazine.co.uk